Back to top

About Us

About Our Firm

 

For over 60 years, Hamilton Associates, P.C. has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals, businesses and non-profit organizations. Hamilton Associates, PC's expertise ranges from tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as audits, financial statements, forensic accounting and financial planning.

Hamilton Associates, P.C. is one of the leading certified public accounting firms in and throughout the Metropolitan region with offices in both Council Bluffs and Omaha. With 16 employees working together as a team, we combine our expertise and experience to assure that every client receives the close analysis and attention they deserve. One of the core beliefs of Hamilton Associates, P.C. is the support of our communities in which we work and live to help provide improvement to these communities and its residents.  As a result, Hamilton Associates, P.C., its President, Paul Hamilton, and its staff make contributions to our communities by volunteering their time and talents as well as through other methods of support for causes and organizations.  

Our Mission

We believe that numbers matter; but people matter more.  As such, our mission is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present, while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients' needs through research and sound analysis. 

Our dedication to hard work has earned the respect of the business and financial community in and around Council Bluffs/Omaha Metro. We believe this to be a direct derivative of our talent and responsiveness to our client base. Whether you are a current or prospective client, rest assured that individuals and businesses who choose Hamilton Associates, PC receive competent and timely advice.

Our Team

Paul Hamilton, CPA

phamilton@hamiltonassociatescpa.com 712-322-0277

Eric Hamilton

ehamilton@hamiltonassociatescpa.com 712-322-0277

Jeremy Davern, CPA

jdavern@hamiltonassociatescpa.com 712-322-0277

Josh Randall

jrandall@hamiltonassociatescpa.com 712-322-0277

Elizabeth Larson, CPA

llarson@hamiltonassociatescpa.com 712-322-0277

Mark Blair, CPA

mblair@hamiltonassociatescpa.com 402-333-0393

Donn Sloniker, CPA

dsloniker@hamiltonassociatescpa.com 402-333-0393

Stephanie Abbott

sabbott@hamiltonassociatescpa.com 712-322-0277

Margaret Depa

mdepa@hamiltonassociatescpa.com 712-322-0277

Darlene Feldman

dfeldman@hamiltonassociatescpa.com 402-333-0393

Lynette Wiley

lwiley@hamiltonassociatescpa.com 712-322-0277

Avita Mace

ehamilton@hamiltonassociatescpa.com 712-322-0277